More info on the YarnPony Open Studio event

As promised, here some more information about the artscomplex Open Studio event on the weekend of the 8th/9th December 2012.

Saturday, 8th December 10am – 6pm
Linda
, Jo will be with me in my studio selling Linda’s project bags , Jo’s pattern and of course my yarns! You can find us on the 4th floor and the studio number is 4.26. There are lifts to all levels and floor-plans are pinned to the walls of the hallways.

Sunday, 9th December 11am – 5pm
If I receive requests for people to come and visit, then I will open the doors on Sunday too. Otherwise I’ll do some dyeing, but I might not be there all day. If you’re interested in attending a yarn-dyeing workshop in the future (more info on that soon!), then this might be a great opportunity to see the facilities. Just drop me a line on yarnpony AT hotmail.com or contact me via Ravelry or twitter.

You can download the flyer with directions and some more info here:
Open Studio Flyer (XMAS)-front
Open Studio Flyer (XMAS)-back

About Yarn Pony

I like yarn. A lot. And puppies. I also dye yarn to feed my knitting obession. Together with Jo (http://www.wordpress.bluebluegrey.com) I organise the Edinburgh Yarn Festival (http://www.edinyarnfest.com) Twitter: @yarnpony facebook: YarnPony http://www.yarnpony.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Events, YarnPony Business and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More info on the YarnPony Open Studio event

  1. Anne Clouter says:

    Hi Michaela, the Open Studio event sounds exciting. Hope it is well supported. Really like the Knitivity scene. What a good idea to post it up. Was it a reindeer, the odd thing out? Love Anne x

Leave a Reply

